Thursday, 10 August 2017 13:14

Publicity in the Times Colonist

Valerie Smith remains president of the Victoria General Hospital Auxiliary,

while Margot Hogg moves from secretary to first vice-president. Joyce Manning remains second vice-president and Marilyn Elbourne remains as treasurer. Shirley McElwee, a new member of the auxiliary, will step into the position of secretary.